Our supports

SamusocialInternational would like to thank the companies, individuals, public institutions and private organizations whose support allows the continuation of current activities as well as the development of new projects. Their assistance, both financial and operational, is essential for the proper conduct of our activities.

 

 

 

 

Our institutional supports
 

Agence Française de Développement  (AFD)

 

AFD image002Agence Française de Développement has been a support of SamusocialInternational since 2010 by contributing to the development of its Samusocial partners in Africa and of the capitalisation process. Today, AFD cofinances two projects, in Egypt and in Peru, and it supports SamusocialInternational in its strategic program to fight against exclusion in 11 countries and strengthen its networking dynamics.

 

 

 

 

European Union

 

The European Union has been alongside SamusocialInternational since 2006 for the development of its Samusocial partners in Africa. Today, it continues to support our actions, particularly in West Africa (Mali, Republic of Congo) and Russia.

 

 

 

 

 

International coopération РGovernment of the Principality of Monaco

 

CMJN de base

Since 2011, the International Cooperation ‚Äď Government of the¬† Principality of Monaco has been a strong support for¬†SamusocialInternational. Today it supports projects in Mali, Burkina Faso, Tunisia and Lebanon.

 

 

 

 

Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs

 

SamusocialInternational has obtained the appoval of the Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs to send international solidarity volunteers. Furthermore, in 2017, the crisis and support center of the ministry supports the inisitaive of SamusocialInternational Lebanon, led by AMEL Association International, in favor of children and young people in the streets of Beirut.

 

 

 

 

Île-de-France Region

 

In 2018, the Île-de-France region decided to support SamusocialInternational in Lebanon on the implementation of the medical-psychosocial assistance system for children and youth in street situations in Beirut, particularly among uprooted populations.

 

 

FONJEP

 

fonjep

Since 2008, SamusocialInternational benefits from government grants managed by FONJEP to send international solidarity volunteers.

 

 

 

 

 

 
Our private partners
 

Air France Foundation

 

Fondation Air France

Air France Foundation has been supporting SamusocialInternational since 2005 through its actions in the Russian Federation, Senegal, and Egypt. Today, it remains committed to SamusocialMali and SamusocialPeru. The Air France Foundation also regularly associates with SamusocialInternational for its child protection promotion events.

 

 

 

Mérieux Foundation

 

MérieuxFoundation supports samusocialInternational since 2005, particularly the medical actions of the samusocials of West Africa. Today, it also supports our actions in Morrocco and Peru.

 

 

 

 

 

 

UEFA Foundation for Children

 

Fondation UEFA pour l‚ÄôenfanceUEFA Foundation for Children¬†finances the¬†samusocialInternational’s actions in Burkina Faso.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carrefour Foundation 

 

logo_fec_CMJN_2014_CMJN-300dpiThe Carrefour Foundation, a loyal and historical partner of samusocialInternational, has supported the association since 2001. Today, it notably supports actions to strengthen¬†samusocialdinRom√Ęnia¬†and the DOMEUS project for people in exile.

 

 

 

Carrefour Egypt

 

Carrefour EgyptSince 2011, Carrefour Egypte  supports samusocialInternational Egypte action for street children and youth in Cairo.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crédit Agricole Egypt 

 

Since 2009, Crédit Agricole Egypt has been committed to SamusocialInternational in Egypt by fighting against the social exclusion of street children and youth  and by strengthening the promotion and access to rights for this same public.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raja Daniele Marcovici Foundation

 

Fondation RAJA - egide de franceThe Raja Foundation has supported SamusocialInternational since 2009. This foundation is particularly sensitive to the actions of SamusocialPer√ļ, in favour of women and children victims of domestic violence.

 

 

 

 

Fonds Xavier Emmanuelli

 

Since 2012, the endowment fund created by Doctor Xavier Emmanuelli, supports the development of¬†SamusocialInternational‘s support capacities for national samusocials.

 

 

 

 

A & A Ulmann Fund

 

The A & A Ulmann Fund supports our actions with SamusocialPeru, in particular for the purchase of new vehicles for the Mobile Aid Teams.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foundation of France

 

The Fondation de France supported the creation of the SOS Confinement meta listening platform, which later became SOS CRISE. This support was granted within the framework of the “Urgence Covid19” fund created in response to the health and social crisis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Salesforce

 

Salesforce has joined forces with SamusocialInternational and the association Les Transmetteurs to set up an emergency telephone number for the COVID-19 crisis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sawiris Foundation for Social Development

 

Sawiris Foundation for Social Development has been supporting samusocialInternational in Egypt since 2019 to implement projects for the benefit of children and youth living on the streets of Cairo, particularly in the areas of nutrition, sports and access to healthcare.

 
 
Our operating partners
 

Samusocial de Paris

 

 

Logo_SamusocialdeParis miniature

The samusocialdeParis, created in 1993 by Xavier Emmanuelli, proposes and develops a professional approach in the struggle against the exclusion of “isolated” people, and lately¬†also homeless families. It facilitates the reception of foreign delegations in partnership with¬†SamusocialInternational for training and maraudes, as well as welcomes trainees and speakers from¬†SamusocialInternational during their initial training at the 115 and in the maraudes schemes.

 

 

 

 

 

International SOS

 

l_internationalsosSince March 2006, International SOS has provided free rapatriation insurance for both missions and expatriations for SamusocialInternational personnel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Order of Malta

 

Ordre de Malte

The Order of Malta has been supporting samusocialMali,  samusocialSénégal  and  samusocialBurkinaFaso at the oprational level since 2011.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webassoc

 

WebassocFounded in November 2013, Webassoc aims to help primarily small or medium-sized humanitarian, solidarity or environmental associations, to better communicate on the web or mobile, through the sharing of skills of professionals with expertise in these sectors.

Ils nous soutiennent

Le samusocialInternational remercie les entreprises, les particuliers, les institutions publiques et les organisations privées, dont l’appui permet la poursuite des activités actuelles, ainsi que le développement de nouveaux projets. Leur assistance, tant financière qu’opérationnelle, est indispensable pour la bonne conduite de nos activités.

 

Nos partenaires institutionnels

 

Agence Française de Développement (AFD)

L’Agence Française de Développement soutient le samusocialInternational depuis 2010 ; elle a notamment contribué au développement des samusociaux en Afrique ainsi qu’à la dynamique de capitalisation. Aujourd’hui, elle appuie deux projets portés par le samusocialInternational, en Egypte et au Pérou ; et depuis 2019 elle soutient également le samusocialInternational à travers une  convention programme couvrant 11 pays et visant à « Lutter contre l’exclusion sociale dans une dynamique renforcée de réseau international ».

 

Union européenne 

L’Union européenne est aux côtés du samusocialInternational depuis 2006 pour le développement des samusociaux en Afrique. Aujourd’hui, elle continue à soutenir nos actions notamment en Afrique de l’Ouest (Mali, République du Congo) et en Russie.

 

Coopération Internationale – Gouvernement de la Principauté de Monaco

CMJN de base

Depuis 2011, la Direction de la Coopération Internationale – Gouvernement de la Principauté de Monaco est un partenaire privilégié du samusocialInternational. Actuellement la DCI soutient des projets au Mali, au Burkina Faso, en Tunisie et au Liban.

 

Ministère de l’Europe et des Affaires étrangères

Le samusocialInternational a obtenu l’agrément du Ministère de l’Europe et des Affaires Étrangères pour l’envoi de volontaires de la solidarité internationale. 

 

Région Île-de-France 

En 2018, la région Île-de-France a décidé de soutenir le samusocialInternational au Liban sur la mise en place du dispositif d’aide médico-psychosociale pour les enfants et jeunes en situation de rue à Beyrouth, en particulier parmi les populations déracinées.

 

FONJEP

Depuis 2008, le samusocialInternational bénéficie des subventions de l’État gérées par le FONJEP pour l’envoi de volontaires de solidarité internationale.

 

 
Nos partenaires privés

 

Fondation d’entreprise Air France

Fondation Air France

La Fondation Air France soutient le samusocialInternational depuis 2005 par ses actions en Fédération de Russie, au Sénégal, en et en Egypte. Aujourd’hui, elle reste engagée à nos côtés en faveur du samusocialMali et samusocialPérou. La Fondation Air France associe par ailleurs régulièrement le samusocialInternational autour de ses événements de promotion relative à la protection de l’enfance.

 

Fondation Christophe et Alain Mérieux / Fondation Mérieux

La Fondation Mérieux soutient le samusocialInternational depuis 2005, notamment les actions médicales des samusociaux d’Afrique de l’Ouest. Aujourd’hui elle soutient également nos actions au Maroc et au Pérou.

 

Fondation UEFA pour l’enfance

Fondation UEFA pour l’enfance

La Fondation UEFA pour l’enfance finance les actions du samusocialInternational au Burkina Faso.

 

Fondation d’entreprise Carrefour

logo_fec_CMJN_2014_CMJN-300dpiLa Fondation d’entreprise Carrefour, partenaire fidèle et historique du samusocialInternational, accompagne l’association depuis 2001. 

 

Carrefour Egypte

Carrefour EgyptDepuis 2011, Carrefour Egypte soutient le dispositif du samusocialInternational en Egypte à destination des enfants et jeunes de la rue au Caire.

 

Crédit Agricole Egypte 

Depuis 2009, le Crédit Agricole Egypte s’engage auprès du samusocialInternational en Egypte en luttant contre l’exclusion sociale des enfants et jeunes de la rue et en renforçant la promotion et l’accès aux droits pour ce même public.

 

Fondation Raja Daniele Marcovici

Fondation RAJA - egide de franceLa Fondation Raja soutient le samusocialInternational depuis 2009. Cette fondation est particulièrement sensible aux actions des samusociaux locaux en faveur des femmes et enfants victimes de violences.

 

Technip FMC 

Depuis 2012, TechnipFMC Relief and Development Fund soutient les activités du samusocialInternational Angola.

 

Fonds Xavier Emmanuelli

Depuis 2012, le Fonds de dotation créé par le Docteur Xavier Emmanuelli soutient le développement des capacités d’appui du samusocialInternational aux samusociaux nationaux.

 

Fonds A & A Ulmann

Le fonds A & A Ulmann soutien nos actions auprès du samusocialPérou en particulier pour l’achat de nouveaux véhicules pour les Equipes Mobiles d’Aide.

 

Fondation de France

La Fondation de France a soutenu la création de la méta plateforme d’écoute SOS Confinement, devenue aujourd’hui devenu SOS CRISE.
Ce soutien a été accordé dans le cadre du fonds « Urgence Covid19 » créé en réponse à la crise sanitaire et sociale.

 

Salesforce

Salesforce s’est engagé aux côtés du samusocialInternational et de l’association Les Transmetteurs pour la mise en place d’un numéro de téléphone d’urgence lié à la crise de la COVID-19.

 

Sawiris Foundation for Social Development

Sawiris Foundation for Social Development soutient le samusocialInternational en Egypte depuis 2019 pour la mise en place de projets au bénéfice des enfants et jeunes vivant en rue au Caire, notamment dans les domaines de la nutrition, du sport et de l’accès aux soins.

 

Partenaires opérationnels

 

Samusocial de Paris

Logo_SamusocialdeParis miniatureLe samusocialdeParis créé en 1993 par Xavier Emmanuelli, propose et développe une approche professionnelle pour lutter contre l’exclusion à l’origine des personnes dites « isolées », mais également aujourd’hui des personnes en famille sans domicile fixe. Il facilite l’accueil de délégations étrangères en partenariat avec le samusocialInternational pour des formations et des maraudes, ainsi qu’accueille les stagiaires et intervenants du samusocialInternational lors de leur formation initiale au 115 et dans les dispositifs maraudes.

 

International SOS

l_internationalsosDepuis mars 2006, International SOS prend en charge à titre gracieux le volet rapatriement des assurances mission et expatriation du personnel du samusocialInternational.

 

Ordre de Malte

Ordre de Malte

Depuis 2011, l’Ordre de Malte soutient le samusocialMali, le samusocialSénégal et le samusocialBurkinaFaso au niveau opérationnel.

 

Webassoc

WebassocFondée en Novembre 2013, Webassoc a pour objet d’aider les associations humanitaires, solidaires ou environnementales, en priorité de petite ou moyenne taille, à mieux communiquer sur le web ou le mobile, grâce au partage de compétences de professionnels experts de ces secteurs.